Tuesday, June 25, 2013

IN THE FAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACE

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

THOUGHT EXPERIMENT ON THE SEX LIVES OF SUPER HEROES

THE FLASH???

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Monday, July 19, 2010

MY B

K sorry for the delay. Works been pressin' like a dry cleaner. I promise to those who still visit that within the next 24 hours you will find hilarity in the classic form of comic. I PROMISE.

Sunday, July 11, 2010

MONKEY!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Saturday, July 10, 2010

ADDING A LITTLE BIT OF RAINBOW TO YOUR DAY

Ok so failed to deliver on the cartoons today. I totally thought I'd have time for it. Instead I changed up the format a little bit. Good? Pleasant to look at? Sexually stimulating?

Anyways, instead of drawing I'm going to post a bunch of videos about rainbows. There isn't a person alive that doesn't get happy from rainbows.

BLACK MOTH SUPER RAINBOW - ROLLERDISCO

I WISH NATURE GAVE ME A BONER LIKE THIS

SO VIVID SO INTENSE DOUBLE RAINBOW ALL THE WAY ACROSS THE SKY

ONE SKIN TWO SKIN THREE SKIN FORESKIN

RAINBOW CONSPIRACY



Hope that'll hold you guys til I draw something.
Stay sexy everybody.

Thursday, July 08, 2010

A LITTLE BIT OF KNOWLEDGE CAN LEAD TO SEXY RESULTS!!!

HEADLINE OF THE DAY

So anyways I have been doing a lot of reading lately because I'm such a great grad student and all and I do my homework. Anyways I was skimming some scientific journals the other day and uncovered a GROUNDBREAKING DISCOVERY!




Seriously?


So that right there is pretty much the golden ticket for every man married to a hypochondriac. My favourite part was "swallowing sperm is correlated with a diminished occurrence of preeclampsia".


MAN FTW!


Wednesday, July 07, 2010

YOU POOR BASTARDS...

Alright. This is it. I'm going to try again. I'm going to try writing again. The skill level will be raw, no doubt. Hearts may be broken and clusters may be fucked but I'm going to try and make it work. I'm going to put a serious effort in this time. And not just the kind of serious effort you put in when you plant a new cherry tree because you want to reap the fruits of....well....fresh fruit.... in your backyard EVERY YEAR!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

It's after a few days later that I discover that trees cannot grow when you plant them in clay. And I was a fool to try playing God.


Photobucket

BUT NOT THIS TIME! This (metaphorical) cherry tree will FLOURISH! And I will have bags of cherries!!!! And I will bake SO MANY MOTHERFUCKING CHERRY PIES even the likes of Eric Cartman can't handle it!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU CAN'T HANDLE ANY MORE PIE!!!!!!

Thursday, April 23, 2009

common sayings

I love using common sayings because if you're trying to win an argument and you know you're not making sense you just throw in a common saying and you're automatically right.



Friday, April 17, 2009

People don't like being reminded of their jobs when they're enjoying their spare time. This leads me to believe that the next time you manage a hot date with a porn star, you might want to pass on ordering her the cod.

Just a thought

Why are medicine bottles so hard to open? The only people who really need its contents are generally too weak to open the bottle by themselves. Taking into consideration the amount of strength a normal person has, the only one with enough energy and strength to open it is a young child.
I know yes it's done to protect the children but priority really needs to be given to the right bottle cap. Take my laundry bleach bottle for example. I'm throwing out more clothes from bleach stains than I am fighting viral infections.

Tuesday, May 06, 2008

lunch rush

Photobucket

Tuesday, December 25, 2007

Neurotic man meets wine conniosseur man.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Saturday, December 22, 2007

The anticipated return of neurotic man and slushie boy

Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket

Thursday, December 13, 2007

I'm McLovin' it.

So I finished a demanding exam today and I thought what better way to celebrate than to poison myself with some greasy goodness.

So I got a 6-piece.

The only reason I'm writing something here is cause I found two things amusing while I was there. I was reading the receipt as I was eating because I didn't want to look like one of those guys who's really enjoying his meal even though I kinda was cause that stuff is a rare treat for me.
Anyways.
At the bottom the 2nd last sentence contained the word "McDonald's" and directly below it said their slogan "I'm lovin' it" and I thought:

"They should totally change their slogan to 'I'm McLovin' it'."

Think about it. They prefix their 'Mc' onto everything there. McNuggets. McFlurry. I bet you could look it up in the dictionary and it would be there.
(On a side note I couldn't find it at dictionary.com but fuck them it should be there)

So yeah they could totally pull it off without getting a lawsuit. That kid probably wouldn't hurt the advertisements.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Come on I would totally eat anywhere that has that on their cups. Anyways yeah. I'm McLovin' it.

And the other thing is I was sitting in front of the recycling bin facing it because it would prevent the possibility of making eye contact with anyone and I have, for the first time, sincerely appreciated the confusion of the average joe. Next time you're near a recycling area watch how long it takes for people to figure out which thing goes where:
"So is this plastic, or garbage? There's some metal stuff on the inside coating of it so I don't think it's plastic. But if I put it in the trash and it doesn't belong there I'm a NEGATIVE CONTRIBUTOR TO THE ENVIRONMENT! "

Watch if someone brings a date along with them: "You threw that in the GARBAGE?? That's GLASS! I could never see someone like you!"

And the garbage man must be tweaking out all the time trying to fix shit:
"FUCKERS! DON'T THEY KNOW WHAT POLYSTYRENE IS??!? GOD!"

Anyways yeah my mind was wandering. But only a little.

Thursday, February 15, 2007

Fuck your mediocrity Wikipedia.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I would like to point out that the term 'orgasms' is purple because I clicked on it to make sure it was the REAL DEAL. I can assure you it wasn't male curiosity.

But yeah I guess you could say this wikipedia post is rather PERVerse.

Thursday, October 12, 2006

the uncontested awesomeness that is my talking

Never give out your password or credit card number in an instant message conversation.

oscar cahyono says:
go to sleep man
Peter says:
why doesnt your mom goto sleep
Peter says:
burn!
oscar cahyono says:
cos she doesnt have to, thats why
oscar cahyono says:
(kip)
oscar cahyono says:
"give this ting to ur girlfriend"
oscar cahyono says:
"no"
oscar cahyono says:
why not?
oscar cahyono says:
"because she doesnt need any thats whyy"
Peter says:
yea thats exactly it
oscar cahyono says:
alright
oscar cahyono says:
what are u doing
oscar cahyono says:
getting some free porn?
Peter says:
nah i dont have the lebido for that tonight
Peter says:
im doing zoo252
Peter says:
drinking beer
oscar cahyono says:
wtf
oscar cahyono says:
studying?
oscar cahyono says:
or just doing ur lab?
Peter says:
lab
oscar cahyono says:
lame
Peter says:
youre lame
oscar cahyono says:
NO U R
Peter says:
*crying*
oscar cahyono says:
while masturbating
oscar cahyono says:
thats right I said it
oscar cahyono says:
I took it to another level
Peter says:
you certainly did
oscar cahyono says:
yea I know
oscar cahyono says:
so when are u gonna go to sleep
Peter says:
whenever i feel like, GOD
oscar cahyono says:
u know what I dont get
oscar cahyono says:
that milk scene
oscar cahyono says:
whats the point of that
Peter says:
i have no idea
Peter says:
its just there
oscar cahyono says:
so pete
oscar cahyono says:
what do I say to that girl tomorrow
oscar cahyono says:
I'm bored , so just answer the question please
Peter says:
just be like why didnt you pick up
Peter says:
straight up
Peter says:
then pull out a gat and fuck some shit up
oscar cahyono says:
yea man I'm thinking of starting my every sentence with "bitch"
oscar cahyono says:
what do u think
Peter says:
'oscar honey, what would you like for breakfast?' 'bitch, make me some motherfuckin bacon'
oscar cahyono says:
haha
Peter says:
'can i take your order?' 'bitch, gimme a #3'
oscar cahyono says:
no I mean when I'm talking to her tomorrow
oscar cahyono says:
"good afternoon" "bitch u didnt answer mah call"
oscar cahyono says:
its gonna be cool
oscar cahyono says:
cos ladies do like bad boys, so like maybe she'll like me
Peter says:
or maybe youll get a five finger liking to the face
oscar cahyono says:
yea thats a goood idea
Peter says:
i think your moms a good idea
oscar cahyono says:
I think ur moms a bad idea
oscar cahyono says:
ooo
Peter says:
your face is a bad idea
oscar cahyono says:
ur moms face is abad idea
oscar cahyono says:
so pete
oscar cahyono says:
I'm sleeping
oscar cahyono says:
so
Peter says:
dont give me your jibber jabber
oscar cahyono says:
oscar cahyono sent you a handwritten message, but you cannot view handwritten messages with your version of Windows Live Messenger.
If you want to view handwriting in instant messages and add other new features, such as sharing backgrounds and display pictures, download the latest version of Windows Live Messenger from http://g.msn.com/5meen_us/122
Peter says:
yea thats right
oscar cahyono says:
ur mom gives me her jibber jabber
Peter says:
im ghetto
Peter says:
i dont have special features on msn
Peter says:
i use the old shit
oscar cahyono says:
ur mom has no special feature
Peter says:
so whatre you gonna do about it
Peter says:
your personality has no special features
Peter says:
if you were a dvd, you would be $0.99
oscar cahyono says:
oooo
oscar cahyono says:
if u were a dvd, u would be a vhs
Peter says:
that doesnt make any sense
oscar cahyono says:
U MAKE NO SENSE
Peter says:
your face doesnt make any sense
oscar cahyono says:
my face makes a lot of sense
Peter says:
to picasso
oscar cahyono says:
look at this guys msn name "dont wanna wake up alone anymore, still believing u'll walk through my door, all I need to know is for sure...."
oscar cahyono says:
laaammeeee
Peter says:
what a fagtard
oscar cahyono says:
he defintely is
Peter says:
emotional!
oscar cahyono says:
fag
oscar cahyono says:
alright man
oscar cahyono says:
I'm sleeping
oscar cahyono says:
u should to
Peter says:
yea prolly

Thursday, September 21, 2006

"I say if you got a dream, something you really enjoy doing, always stick with it because you never know when its gonna be God's will for you to be the best in the whole world at whatever it is you do in life".
-Ronnie Coleman

Saturday, August 12, 2006

how do they call 'travelling' in wheelchair basketball?

Friday, July 14, 2006

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Sunday, July 09, 2006

"I wanna take a shit but I'm too lazy"
-Oscar Cahyono