i just have to post this cause this guy always gets the funniest shit happening to him.
racso says:
whens ur bio due
Peter says:
tuesday
Peter says:
and i have class all dya tomorrow so i gotta finish today
Peter says:
its still early though, only 420
racso says:
yea
racso says:
yo man
racso says:
I took out a book from the library today
racso says:
and I found a picture of a guy sucking another guy's dick
racso says:
so gay
racso says:
should I say somethign to the library?
racso says:
like the picture is actually printed
racso says:
not drawn or anything
Peter says:
hahaha
Peter says:
thats fuckin hilarious
Peter says:
im actually laughing
racso says:
its about WTO protest
racso says:
I'm not kidding, I'll show u the book
racso says:
should I say something to the library?
Peter says:
yea man
Peter says:
they might think you're gay but whatever
Peter says:
wto protest?
racso says:
yea
racso says:
some people dont like WTO
Peter says:
WTO stands for?
racso says:
world trade organization
Peter says:
ah
Peter says:
haha
racso says:
yea pretty fucked up
Peter says:
haha fuck man thats hilarious
Peter says:
is it like a huge picture too?
Peter says:
what was your reaction when you found it
racso says:
small picture
racso says:
I was like wtf
racso says:
I thought it was somethign else
racso says:
then like I realized that it was a dick
Peter says:
a new kind of peace treaty or something
racso says:
I dont know
racso says:
its disturbing
Peter says:
so burn it and do a voodoo dance or something
racso says:
haha I will man
Peter says:
that guy'll get genital herpes and we'l all live happily ever after
racso says:
its so like gross
racso says:
seriously
racso says:
[napoleon] GROSSS [napoleon]
Peter says:
alright ill take your word for it, you were probably looking at it for hours, studying it
racso says:
no I dont swing that way
Peter says:
yea i should hope the chains from the swing are a little rusty in that direction
racso says:
good one pete
Peter says:
yea
Peter says:
im a thug
racso says:
u know I can sue the library
Peter says:
do it, make millions
Peter says:
become a true thug
racso says:
yea then quit school
Peter says:
hated by u of t forever
racso says:
sniff coke all day
racso says:
and watch scarface 50 times a day
Peter says:
yea thats ghetto oscar
Peter says:
i dont even think its possibly to watch it that much a day
Peter says:
have a couple tvs going at once
racso says:
I think it is possible
racso says:
if ur a true thug
Peter says:
lol yea sure buddy
racso says:
and have like mad bitches around you
Peter says:
ok big guy
racso says:
yes