
Honestly, take a nice long hard gander at that and for sure you'll see what I mean. Mind you, you could see dead cats and whores if you looked at anything long enough.
I think I have singlehandedly discovered what the most horrifying thing is. I was walking down yonge street the other day, and as you toronto citizens know, it attracts a unique crowd, what with the strip club mile and all. Or maybe its longer than a mile, I'm not sure. Anyways, there I was, walking north amongst a busy crowd and running towards us is a blind man dressed like a cowboy. Swinging his blind stick around. Honestly, I didn't know whether I should've taken the hit from the stick, or try to dive out of the way and risk being ran through. I sort of did both and in a rather ungraceful manner, I managed to dodge the blindsighted barrage of a strip club cowboy. It made me think how shitty it must be to be blind. Think about it, you couldn't be late for anything. How could you compensate? You couldn't drive anywhere. You couldn't run cause you can't see where you're going. You are fucked is what you are. They probably have every second of the day planned out.
To be perfectly honest though, I don't think half the people out there are blind. Who wouldn't want to walk around with dark glasses, beating the first person you see?
I think the only people who don't want to do it are the blind people, ironically the ones fitting those characteristics.


